#107833: "No VP awarded when market stall of Peddler cardholder displaced "
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
Yes, from move 664
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Yes, from move 664
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
Yes, from move 664
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
Yes, from move 664
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
Yes, from move 664
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Yes, from move 664
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Safari v16.6
Zgodovina poročil
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
