#119999: "After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers "
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v123
Zgodovina poročil
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
