Vse prijave
Prijave igre valeofeternity_displayed
#121056: "Scorch and Aeris combination"
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Pravila: pravilo igre ni bilo upoštevano
Natančen opis
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
Turn #144• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Firefox 124.0.2
Zgodovina poročil
Toastgeraet • Razvijalcem tega hrošča še ni uspelo reproducirati:
apr 15 th 2024 13:31 • See this thread for answer of game author: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3220617/scorch-and-aeris
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
BananaHarambe • Razvijalcem tega hrošča še ni uspelo reproducirati:
dec 2 nd 2024 20:15 • I can confirm that this is a bug due to an unclear rules interaction. Eric Hong confirms that when Scorch copies Aeris that "recover one of your other cards" cannot recover Scorch, but can recover Aeris. I've seen this link before and watched a friend recover their Scorch over and over recently.
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
Dodajte vse, kar se zdi primerno, da bi lahko reproducirali ta napako ali razumeli vaš predlog:
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.