#136272: "Summary of Rule Errors and Optimization"
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
every game
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
every game
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
every game
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
every game
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
every game
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
every game
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v128
Zgodovina poročil
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
