#162411: "Upgraded association action - donation is linked to ending your turn"
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v134
Zgodovina poročil
This is the entire text from the section.
Perform one or more different association tasks. You may make one donation. If you have upgraded the Association action, you may perform several different association tasks with one action. For each task, you need 1 or 2 of your association workers. The total value of all association tasks may not exceed the strength of your action. The total value may be less. If you select to perform conservation project work and support a new Conservation Project card, you may play that card directly from the display. The card you play must be within your reputation range. As an additional cost, you must pay an amount of money equal to the number on the folder from which you play the Conservation Project card. Do not replenish the display until you have completed your turn. In addition to the association tasks, you are allowed to make exactly 1 donation to an animal welfare program. Pay the smallest amount of money visible in the “donation” area ( ) into the general supply and then cover the corresponding space with one of your player tokens from your supply so that the amount of money on this space is no longer visible. You gain 1 conservation point for this. If all spaces but the last one are occupied by player tokens, each subsequent donation costs 12 money, and you do not have to place any more tokens on that space. To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action. You do not need an association worker to make a donation. You can make a maximum of 1 donation per Association action.
The "in addition" in very important here. You take your association tasks and then you may take a donation.
You may think this not clear enough if you want, but I am 100% sure this is correctly implemented on BGA and any search on bgg will tell you the same.
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
