#164302: "I am unable to complete the goal "5 fully risen locations" while using "Turtle the treasurer""
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
Everything is described above.
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
Everything is described above.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Microsoft Edge
Zgodovina poročil
It always allows a reset of the entire turn as long as no hidden cards have been revealed, or the opponent was not forced to discard.
Here is the situation:
Table #655677055
Move #224
Progression 83%
Why is it not letting me reset my turn?
Oh, never mind, I see why. The opponent already took an intervening action, scoring one of his cards.
Well, that is frustrating, because that means my entire turn was terrible. Basically a complete waste.
Q: "Can I claim a goal in the middle of doing a main action? The goal is to have 5 fully raised location on my board. I play a card that raises a location and then can score. So after raising, I'd have 5 fully raised locations. However, by the end of my action, I wouldn't because the card scores."
A: "The right answer is... yes, you can do it, because claiming the goal is not an action at all. So, you may do it in the middle of your main action."
You will be able to claim the goal if you have raised all location during your turn when using Turtle and have all 5 locations raised between the Raise action and the score action.
Note to all: The goal will not be lit up immediately, but rather, after both players have scored their card.
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.
