#171766: "Not able to take actions you cannot perform as stall turns."
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
No.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
No.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
No.
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
No.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v137
Zgodovina poročil
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
