#67508: ""Doppelte Hilfsaktion: Karten ziehen und ablegen""
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Prosimo preverite ali že obstaja poročilo o isti zadevi
Če je tako, GLASUJTE za to poročilo. Poročila z največ glasovi se obravnavajo PREDNOSTNO!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Natančen opis
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite sporočilo o napaki, ki ga vidite na zaslonu, če ga imate.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Prosim, pojasnite, kaj ste hoteli storiti, kaj ste naredili in kaj se je zgodilo
s.a.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Kaj je bilo prikazano na zaslonu, ko ste bili blokirani (prazen zaslon? Del vmesnika za igro? Sporočilo o napaki?)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
s.a.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Katero potezo ste želeli narediti v igri?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Kaj ste poskušali narediti, da bi izvedli to potezo v igri?
s.a.
-
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskusili to storiti (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Na kateri točki v igri se je težava pojavila (katera navodila so bila prikazana)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Kaj se je zgodilo, ko ste poskušali narediti to potezo v igri (sporočilo o napaki, sporočilo v vrstici stanja, ...)?
s.a.
• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Prosim opiši problem s prikazom. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Kopirajte / prilepite besedilo, prikazano v angleščini, namesto v vašem jeziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je ta tekst dosegljiv v prevajalnem sistemu? Če ja, ali je bil preveden več kot 24 ur nazaj?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Natančno in jedrnato pojasnite svoj predlog, da bo čim lažje razumeti, kaj mislite.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v103
Zgodovina poročil
So, I will look at this for the future but think, it was nto a bug but a misused interface.
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
