Vse prijave
Prijave igre Terra Mystica
#28585: "Special Action Advance on Cult Track Consumed with no benefit"
Na kaj se nanaša prijava?
Kaj se je zgodilo? Prosimo, izberi spodaj
Pravila: pravilo igre ni bilo upoštevano
Natančen opis
• Kateri del pravil ni bil upoštevan pri priredbi za BGA
Section 7 Special Actions
This may not be a rules violation because of the word "may" but there should be some validation that the player wants to consume the action without benefit if that is the interpretation.
Whenever taking one of these Special actions, you may advance 1 space on a Cult track of your choice.• Je kršitev pravil vidna na seznamu potez? Če je, pri kateri številki poteze?
123• Kateri brskalnik uporabljaš?
Google Chrome v86
Zgodovina poročil
mbo1883 • Razvijalcem tega hrošča še ni uspelo reproducirati:
nov 21 st 2020 14:31 • Player was at level 9 for the water cult but did not have a town formed.
Player elected to use the Cult of Water favor with 2 influence special action to advance on a cult track.
Player selected water which was blocked because of the lack of a town key, but the action was consumed and the player received no benefit.
Also, at some point after this, the players component stopped showing on the water track. Not sure if it is related. Was noticed at game end.
Player elected to use the Cult of Water favor with 2 influence special action to advance on a cult track.
Player selected water which was blocked because of the lack of a town key, but the action was consumed and the player received no benefit.
Also, at some point after this, the players component stopped showing on the water track. Not sure if it is related. Was noticed at game end.
Patrick of the Isles • Razvijalcem tega hrošča še ni uspelo reproducirati:
maj 8 th 2021 8:44 • I experienced this rule violation today on Table #170641169. From the BGG FAQ for this game:
"You're not allowed to take a Special Action without being able to perform the effect, and you have to perform the effect once you take it."
I selected the Water 2 favor special action and applied it to a cult I was already at Step 10 on. The game moved on to the next player's turn. In the game log afterward, this move - Move 341 - simply does not appear. The log goes directly from Move 340 to Move 342 without showing any interceding action
The violation had no adverse effect on this game as it was a test once the result was already clear, but it could have been used in a similar situation to delay to observe what an opponent will do on their next move.
"You're not allowed to take a Special Action without being able to perform the effect, and you have to perform the effect once you take it."
I selected the Water 2 favor special action and applied it to a cult I was already at Step 10 on. The game moved on to the next player's turn. In the game log afterward, this move - Move 341 - simply does not appear. The log goes directly from Move 340 to Move 342 without showing any interceding action
The violation had no adverse effect on this game as it was a test once the result was already clear, but it could have been used in a similar situation to delay to observe what an opponent will do on their next move.
djabwana • Razvijalcem tega hrošča še ni uspelo reproducirati:
sep 12 th 2022 5:31 • Oh I've used this as what I thought was a legal stalling technique. I didn't realize the rules said you must be able to do the action
Dodaj nekaj k temu poročilu
Dodajte vse, kar se zdi primerno, da bi lahko reproducirali ta napako ali razumeli vaš predlog:
- Drug ID mize/ premikanje ID-ja
- Ali je F5 rešil težavo?
- Se je problem pojavil večkrat? Vsakič? Naključno?
- Če imate sliko zaslona te napake (dobra praksa), lahko uporabite Imgur.com za nalaganje in kopirate/prilepite povezavo do slike tukaj.